CONNECT WITH A.R.T.

      

Don't forget to register for these upcoming events!

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 5:30 PM (EST) • New-York Historical Society, 170 Central Park West at Richard Gilder Way (77th Street) New York, NY 10024
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 8:00 AM (EST) • New York Executive Conference Center 1601 Broadway New York, NY 10019
Thursday, March 10, 2016 4:00 PM (EST) • METRO 57 East 11th Street, 4th Floor New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT) • 57 East 11th Street, 10003, New York, NY
Thursday, April 28, 2016 9:00 AM (EDT) • Brooklyn Historical Society, 128 Pierrepont St, Brooklyn, NY 11201

LATEST NEWS

Wednesday, February 03, 2016 8:13 AM • Anonymous
Friday, January 22, 2016 9:03 AM • Anonymous
Thursday, January 14, 2016 9:24 PM • Anonymous
Saturday, November 07, 2015 11:27 AM • Anonymous
Friday, October 02, 2015 9:16 AM • Anonymous
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 4:07 PM • Anonymous

Thanks to everyone who participated in 2014 New York Archives Week! #ARTNYAW. Nominations for the 2015 Awards Ceremony are currently being accepted.  

A.R.T. especially acknowledges the continued support of , a major sponsor of New York Archives Week, and generous support from the Lucius N. Littauer Foundation.

 © Archivists Round Table of Metropolitan New York, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software