Log in

Announcing the 2018 ART Board Election Winners

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:53 AM | Anonymous

We are very pleased to announce the newest members of the A.R.T. Board:

Vice President/President-Elect/Past President: Deidre Dinnigan 

Secretary: Jennifer Neal

Communications Director: Philip Papas

Outreach Director: Sarah Bellet

Membership Director: Molly (Jacqueline) Seegers

Publications Director: Ostap Kin

Please join us in congratulating all of the nominees and the winners.

Questions? communications@nycarchivists.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software