Log in

ART Announces New Board Members

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 8:56 AM | Anonymous

The Archivists Round Table is delighted to announce the results of our 2020 Board Elections.

Nicholas MartinVice President/President-Elect

Stephanie Neel, Secretary

Emily AndresiniDirector of Publications

Cristina Fontánez RodríguezDirector of Outreach

Anne BoissonnaultDirector of Communications

Colleen DawDirector of Membership

Please get to know the new members of our Board of Directors and reach out if you'd like to volunteer on their respective committees!

Questions? communications@nycarchivists.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software